Expert Info

Member for

1 year 2 months
Originally From
United Arab Emirates
Living in, or planning to move to
United States of America
About me

At the present time, ETIAS is aimed toward nationals of the 60 countries who are eligible for visa-free travel within the EU. Presently, the citizens of a significant number of non-EU countries aren't required to have a visa to enter the Schengen region. ETIAS reports that more countries could possibly be added later on.